Cart is empty
0

My Cart

item(s) - ₹0.00
Join Free Sign in

Liv-Pep Helpful in Liver Dysfunction | Fatty Liver | Hepatitis | Cirrhosis | ill Effects of Alcohol | Indigestion | Loss of Appetite

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
₹850.00

Availability: In stock

Qty:

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Liver Cleanse Great Product Review by Vidya Sagar
Price
Value
Quality
It keep me energetic all time.love it (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Liver special Review by Ansh
Price
Value
Quality
Fantastic Product... Really effective...gr8 service (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Super product Review by deep Sagar
Price
Value
Quality
Good useful product, helps keep da liver detoxified and the bowels are proof enuf of a healthy gut (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Effective product Review by Raj Mondal
Price
Value
Quality
Very good product , go for it and you'll feel more energetic. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Excellent Review by Ashutosh sharma
Price
Value
Quality
I don't know how it works but I can definitely say that it has improved appetite and energy in me after using about 2 weeks.I am taking 2 tabs/day. (Posted on 4/6/2019)
Good Product Review by MD. Akram
Value
Quality
Price
Nyc Product (Posted on 3/23/2019)
Genuinely nice product Review by Shyam Prakash
Quality
Price
Value
I Have always been on a lookout for genuine natural supplements for my dad, that don't cause a huge dent in pocket and when i came across Amishi Naturals. I was surprised by their cost price especially because the ingredients that they use are truly impressive so i gave it a try and I have to say that my dad is pleasantly surprised that this product really works. They are showing the required results. The discounts and deals that are given by the company are also an added benefit.
(Posted on 3/7/2019)
Good product Review by Deepak
Price
Value
Quality
Its a very effective product for the treatment of lever. (Posted on 2/1/2019)
Effective Review by Shivankar
Value
Quality
Price
It's effective.. Felt the difference after consuming for three days. (Posted on 1/22/2019)
Living. Pep Review by Ranjit
Quality
Price
Value
Good product, has helped me set my liver in order. I would recommend it to people who drink. (Posted on 1/8/2019)

10 Item(s)

per page

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Categories